Don’t wake me up



it’s the early morn
lights flick on
sleepy eyes peek through the blinds at something wrong
motionless remains the mess
shame
such a beautiful
beautiful young life

I’m deeply in love with MIKA right now. If you haven’t heard By The Time, please open the link and listen!

It’s minus two thousand outside and running across our back yard in my nightie – never mind that knitwear, I was dying! Been staying indoors for the last days, it’s arctic outside. Took a few moments to defrost my fingers after this shoot and let’s be honest, it took 10 minutes to take all the frames I had in mind. So it is cold up here. Do not leave the living rooms under any circumstances.

2 thoughts on “Don’t wake me up

    • Matleena says:

      Aww thank you so much! Mika’s great and when combined with Imogen Heap — oh yeah, I need nothing else! Been listening to this and I See You repeatedly for the last 48 hours.. love♥

Leave a Reply

