By the sea

I’ll just stay here forever, OK? Wales is my heaven. Happy Easter!

282 thoughts on “By the sea

  1. kaelalawrence says:

    your pictures perfectly capture the essence of the beach! i love the dogs and horses! the filter or effect you used added some extra character to the photos too. where were you??

  2. Sarah Harris says:

    WOW! I love the horses, and I love beaches so horses on the beaches sets me over the huge super moon we have tonight! Love the colored rocks and the group of “castles” from the pail.

  3. Adam Kurniawan Mrg says:

    Hello, Your blog is great. Simple design and very useful, keep update your blog, I will frequently visit your blog.

    Anyway, visit my blog too http://www.blogohealth.com, may be there are articles that could be useful for you, do not forget to leave your comment, oke ^_^ …

    I am very happy if you put my blog in the blogroll on your blog. I will also put your blog on my blogroll. Let me know if you are also interested.

    Regards,
    Adam Kurniawan Mrg

    • Matleena says:

      Thanks for your nice words! I’ll check your blog up as soon as I have the time and what comes to blogrolls – I’m sorry but I don’t do them. ‘Cause otherwise I’d have too many there I suppose! But thank you, take care x

  4. Aravind says:

    inspiring! was referencing freshly pressed blogs, found this one. I wish i’d someday reach to your level :) and nd nice post by the way :)

Leave a Reply

