Hi I’ve been busy, have a few photos instead!


Hi folks, we went to Italy for our mid-semester break! It was absolutely wonderful, though Milan blew the budget, so to speak. That’s fine, Sicily was like going back in time and it was lovely being able to eat outside under the stars, wearing jeans and a nice blouse – in October. The trip was in fact so good that I didn’t bother with pictures at all. That’s a new one. So here, enjoy a few ones Michael took (in total he has about 200 or more pictures on his Nexus but I can’t get them transferred over at all – I’m an IT loser and he was too busy so you’ll need to wait for them or till I have time to get away from my school books and snap a few pics of something interesting).


Also, I thought I’d include two shots from our August’s camping trip and as I miss my dog immensely, here you are, the few camera snaps my family sent to me via Facebook:


And no, she’s just sleeping, don’t worry.

Hope this will keep you happy in the meantime! x

11 thoughts on “Hi I’ve been busy, have a few photos instead!

Leave a Reply

